OH, i apologize here to Blogging 101 community, couldn’t keep up with my assignments. but as part of yesterday’s assignment, i came across this post…worth reading and one with a tremendous hidden teaching. I appreciate this so much and thanks JMD for sharing this. am glad i have you on my blog.. 🙂

Wow…its an amazing thought, and i so agree to it… let it be an untold story or a confession, even a secret, just anything, if left inside, is the biggest pain, biggest agony..
Specially in a world, where Tomorrow never comes”.. just speak out, whatever you have, to people who mean to you, to those who count on you, who love you through ups and downs of life…just say….maybe tomorrow never comes …

Behind The Eyes

I was having trouble today thinking of what to write about, its 12:44AM here in NYC and I can’t get to sleep because I haven’t posted anything yet.  So I do apologize about the length but I thought I would share a quote with you all to help you to keep posting, even in the event that you get to the point where you just don’t have anything spitting out of you at the moment.enhanced-buzz-16049-1383068282-0

View original post

